SO FUNNY!!!!

OK, I got this email from my Uncle and had to post this today! Seriously, this had me laughing loudly at work this morning 🙂 ENJOY!

True Redneck Tank Top!!!!

This was taken in front of the Gardendale, Alabama, Walmart while she was going to the Flea market. This is hysterical! Look at it closely.


Now I ask you…
Who sits and looks a
t a pair of men’s briefs and says hmmmm…I can make a nice summer top from these!! On the other hand…

$6 for a three pack is a good price!!
Leave a Reply

