Look how far we’ve come…

Here I am 10 weeks in…

And then here I am 39 weeks in…

I praise the Lord for this beautiful gift and can hardly wait to meet this little baby that has made me sick, kicked me, kept me company, and grown inside of me!

I’m looking forward to so many things 🙂 This is going to be an amazing new chapter in my life.

Once we head into the hospital, my good friend Ashly will be updating the blog with my progress. So stay tuned!

One thought on “Look how far we’ve come…

  1. rachael, you look great! Baby W will be here so soon, even if it doesn't feel like it. I forgot to comment on your prayer post, but please know i pray for you several times throughout the day:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

