Maniac Monday – Heart Check

Accountability(noun):
an obligation or willingness to accept responsibility or to account for one’s actions.

Do you have someone who does this for you?

I do. I found mine almost 6 yrs ago. Well, I didn’t so much find her – God put us together! She is so important in my life. We pray for each other. We do heart checks to see how we are doing. We help each other keep goals. Basically we do real life with each other.

I’m so incredible thankful for the authentic friendship and accountability that I have with Ashley.

Do you have an accountability partner?

If you don’t, then I urge you to pray about this and find one.

Leave a Reply

