Restoration

IMG_0161

My God is a God of restoration.

I have heard that statement before. But not until these past 12 months did I completely understand it. But wow – my God is a God of restoration.

We are now moved in to our dream home. And starting the process of replacing our belongings. It’s been a long year waiting for this time. But as usual, I’m so glad God had me wait. He taught me more than I could ever imagine this year.

Grateful for the loss. Grateful for the blessing. No more words for now.

One thought on “Restoration

Leave a Reply

